(Non-normative) Many members of the OASIS DITA Technical Committee participated in the creation of this specification and are gratefully acknowledged.

Michael Priestley from IBM had the original idea of Lightweight DITA and has chaired or co-chaired the Lightweight DITA subcommittee with OASIS since its foundation in 2014.

  • Robert D. Anderson, Oracle
  • Jan Benedictus, Fonto Group BV
  • Deb Bissantz, Vasont Systems
  • Stan Doherty, Individual member
  • Kristen James Eberlein, Eberlein Consulting LLC
  • Carlos Evia, Virginia Tech
  • Mark Giffin, Individual member
  • Tim Grantham, Precision Content Authoring Solutions Inc.
  • Richard Hamilton, Individual member
  • Nancy Harrison, Individual member
  • Alan Houser, Individual member
  • Scott Hudson, ServiceNow
  • Ullakaisa Kalander, Citec
  • Eliot Kimber, ServiceNow
  • Tom Magliery, JustSystems Canada
  • Chris Nitchie, Individual member
  • Sabine Ocker, Comtech Services, Inc.
  • Keith Schengili-Roberts, Individual member
  • Jenifer Schlotfeldt, IBM
  • Dawn Stevens, Comtech Services, Inc.
  • Bob Thomas, Individual member
  • Frank Wegmann, Individual member
  • Leigh White, IXIASOFT

In addition, the OASIS DITA Technical Committee also would like to recognize the following people for their insights and support:

  • Jarno Elovirta
  • Kevin Lewis
  • Garen Torikian